New shop launched! 🚀 Carefully selected products to help with the cost of care. Visit shop

YourCare supplier

Care Services Inc

In home care services for both HACC and fee for service clients

Shed 7/1154 South Pine Rd
Shed 7
Suburb: ARANA HILLS
State: QLD
Postcode: 4054

(07) 3351 5566

Get 15% off your first order! Simply enter CARE15 at the checkout. Visit the shop When you care about the cost of care

Understanding the price you pay for care is essential for managing the cost of living. That’s our mission, to provide you with clarity and a better deal on the cost of care.

Join the campaign
With your help, we’ll advocate for all Australians to get a fair go. Together we can make a difference. Join now
Co-owned with Members
Coming soon. We want to share in any future success, so we’ll invite members to become co-owners.
Private and protected
We believe your data should always be private and secure. You’ll always be in control.

Similar suppliers

RSL Homecare - Wide Bay

QLD, Australia

Provides a home visiting service to Veterans and their immediate families. It has volunteers who transport clients to shopping and medical appointments. Volunteers also can provide some social activities. (Due to the shortage of volunteers there is a large waiting list for the volunteer assisted services.) The service allows clients to live independently in their own homes. Cleaning and respite services available.

Visit supplier >

Home nursing; Allied Health; Personal Care; Transport, In Home Respite; Centre Based Day; Equipment Loan.

Visit supplier >

Recent discussions

Tania Anne

Henley Brook

Hello my name is Tania, I am off work due to a injured back, with Christmas just gone, I managed to provide a present each for my 3grandchildren,my dog and myself need to do a shop. Thank you for any assistance Tania, and Bailey(my dog)

Visit member >

Lisa Taylor

Kondinin

Dear your care,
Can I please ask how I can access an application for accommodation in your over 55 units please. I have recently moved back to WA from working in NT. I used to stay at my mum's place but my nephew has moved in so I have no housing. I am 61 not currently working may be able to get some p/t work. Have a little poodle,very well behaved and fully toilet trained. I am hoping you may have something available. Please call me on 0474175833 or email me back if you require any other info.
Thankyou
Lisa Taylor

Visit member >

Create an account,
it's free!