New shop launched! 🚀 Carefully selected products to help with the cost of care. Visit shop

YourCare supplier

Care Time In-Home Respite Service

Care-Time is privately owned and registered in Queensland, and is desiged to assist everybody including the elderly and or disabled (mentally and physically) persons in their own place or residence.

3/236 Stafford Road
Suburb: STAFFORD
State: QLD
Postcode: 4053

07 3357 8611

Get 15% off your first order! Simply enter CARE15 at the checkout. Visit the shop When you care about the cost of care

Understanding the price you pay for care is essential for managing the cost of living. That’s our mission, to provide you with clarity and a better deal on the cost of care.

Join the campaign
With your help, we’ll advocate for all Australians to get a fair go. Together we can make a difference. Join now
Co-owned with Members
Coming soon. We want to share in any future success, so we’ll invite members to become co-owners.
Private and protected
We believe your data should always be private and secure. You’ll always be in control.

Similar suppliers

RSL Homecare - Wide Bay

QLD, Australia

Provides a home visiting service to Veterans and their immediate families. It has volunteers who transport clients to shopping and medical appointments. Volunteers also can provide some social activities. (Due to the shortage of volunteers there is a large waiting list for the volunteer assisted services.) The service allows clients to live independently in their own homes. Cleaning and respite services available.

Visit supplier >

Home nursing; Allied Health; Personal Care; Transport, In Home Respite; Centre Based Day; Equipment Loan.

Visit supplier >

Recent discussions

Anita Turvey

Corrigin

I am escaping domestic violence and need financial assistance to help with removal costs.
I am ndis approved I also am on carers pension for me son.

Visit member >

Justin Booth

Powelltown

Hello ,
I'm in a really bad situation atm . I recently had to move because my dad who I was caring for 10 years had to go into aged care .
I had nowhere to go with my dog and luckily someone I barely know let me rent a room off him in Powelltown, Vic .
I don't drive and it's an 18km walk just to get to a bus stop that is still Ages away from most things .
My centerlink has been cut off because I couldnt attend a job provider appointment due to it being so far and I haven't had any food for 5 days now.
There is a local food relief place that gives Me a few fresh vegetables every Friday but they didn't come today and it's only a few fruit and veg which is not very nourishing on an empty stomach . They only come on Fridays when they can .
Can you guys please

Visit member >

Create an account,
it's free!